T: +44(0)1592 771241   E: sales@ardmel-group.co.uk   

Contact Us

Head Office

Ardmel Group Ltd, Nasmyth Road, Southfield Ind Estate.
Glenrothes, Fife , KY6 2SD

T: +44 (0) 1592771241
F: +44 (0) 1592 771071 
E: sales@ardmel-group.co.uk

Please fill in the form below and we shall respond to your enquiry within the next 24hrs.

Ardmel leads the way in garment construction technology, allowing big brand names the freedom to be innovative while still combining hi-tech wearability with cutting edge fashion design.

Sales and Service offices:

France:

Mr Michel Coudrez 
Cambrai
T: +33 (0) 624565678
F: +33 (0) 27814796
E: Mcoudrez@ardmel-group.co.uk

Spain:

Mr Carlos Godoy
Madrid
T: +34 918467287
F: +34 918463802
E: carlos@gocotex.es

Hungary:

Mrs Agnes Gergelyi
Budapest
T: +36 309486510
F: +36 12745716
E: agnesg@ardmel-group.co.uk

Sri Lanka:

Ardmel Ltd (Sri Lanka)
E.P.Z Biyagama
Sri Lanka
E: technical@ardmel.lk

Hongkong:

Albert Chan
Duraseal Ltd
T: +852 24077929
M: +852 67706982
E: albert.chan@duraseal.com.hk

Russia:

Shveymash
11 Varshavskoye Shosse
Moscow 117105 Russia
Tel: +7 495 956 67 75
E: popov@shveymash.ru
www.shveymash.ru

Knit Industrial Machinery
Office 14, 3rd Floor
7 Kronshtandsky Boulevard
Moscow, Russia
T: +7 495 982 5167
E: gennady@knit.ru
www.ism-pro.ru

Russia, Saint-Petersburg,

Magnitogorskaya street, 51, Lit. J
Tel:    +7 (812) 334-59-09
Fax:  +7 (812) 321-65-32 
E-mail: ism-mngr06@knit.ru


USA:

Southeastern Sales & Specialities Inc.
Carrollton
Georgia 30116
T: +1 770 834 8588
F: +1 678 839 7553
E: john@southeastsew.com

Canada East Coast:

Rubenstein Bros./ RB Digital
Montreal 
H4N 2B1
T: +514 747 2929 #258
F: +514 747 6677
E: jeremy.becker@rubenstein.ca
www.rubenstein.ca

Lithuania:

Debalta IR KO UAB
Lt-03153 Vilnius
T: +370 5264 7121
E: tomas@dabalta.com

Turkey:

Erba Textile & Foreign Trade Ltd
No 6/17-18 Beyoglu
34430 Istanbul
T: +90 2122926650
F: +90 5302910138
E: tugba@erbatextiles.com

Tunisia:

Ferjani Abderrahmen
La Soukra 2036 
Tunisie
T: +216 71 863 106
F: +216 71 863 107
E: ferjani@gnet.tn

Australia:

Michael Watson
Po Box. 239
Whittlesea
Victoria 3747
Australia
T: +61 (0) 357 831 792
M: +61 (0) 412 408 048
F: +61 (0)3 578 32414
E: mwdesignsau@gmail.com